The Big List o’ Reviews

More of a practice in housekeeping than an actual blog post, this is a list of reviews that I’ve posted so far here on PostInTheName. It will updated whenever a new review is posted. The newest reviews will be posted at the bottom.

Reviews so far:

Moonlit Sailor - WCfES.jpg
Moonlit Sailor - We Come From Exploding Stars

cover.jpg
Semblance - Quotes EP

cover.jpg
Audrey Fall - Mitau

cover.jpg
Rocket Miner - Elegy

The Return South.jpg
The Return South - The Return South

Barrows - Red Giant.jpg
Barrows - Red Giant

cover.jpg
Dorena - Nuet

Deep_Elm_Cover.jpg
Deep Elm Records Sampler No. 12 - “Sometimes I See You In The Stars”

cover.jpg
Nomia - Iron and Rust

cover.jpg
I/O - Saudade

Sonder - Hanan.jpg
Hanan - Sonder

Tower - Falcon Arrow.jpg
Falcon Arrow - Tower

 
11
Kudos
 
11
Kudos

Now read this

Yes, I’m still here.

And no, I didn’t expect you to notice that I was gone. But for the fourteen or so people who did notice: Bless your hearts, all six of you who cared. It’s been a few months since I’ve posted anything. I’m not dead. But perhaps more... Continue →